ABTEILUNG FUSSBALL

Trainer

Ralf Dörfler

Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Tel. 0163 / 8214109
Email: baludoerfler@web.de

Patrick Baier

Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Tel. 0174 / 2134555
Email: pati.baier8@gmail.com

Eric Gottlieb

Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Tel. 0176 / 84583777
Email: eric.gottlieb@web.de

Tobias Bock

Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Tel. 0174 / 7865960
Email: tobias.bock@live.de

Werner Joachim

Trainer E1-Junioren
Tel. 0160 / 8725641
E-Mail: werner.joachim@esv-augsburg-fussball.de.

Günter Pielotek

Trainer E1-Junioren
Tel. 0160 / 5857874
E-Mail: guenter.pilotek@esv-augsburg-fussball.de.

Leon Joachim

Trainer E2-Junioren
Tel. 0176 / 72285479
E-Mail: joachim.leon@yahoo.de

Giuliano Bode

Trainer E2-Junioren
Tel. 0157 / 74343083

David Schappeler

Trainer G/F-Junioren
Tel. 0151/29129109
E-Mail: david.schappeler@gmail.com

Rene Hoppe

Trainer G/F-Junioren
Tel. 0157 / 59228021
E-Mail: rene.hoppe@esv-augsburg.de

Anton Bako

Trainer D-Junioren
Tel. 0157 / 37664452
E-Mail: antonbako@yahoo.de

Holger Seitz

Trainer D-Junioren
Tel. 0171 / 5319562

Andreas Steinbock

Trainer C-Junioren
Tel. 0176 / 80088006
E-Mail: steinbockandreas@yahoo.de