ABTEILUNG FUSSBALL

Verantwortliche

Daniel Obser
Daniel Obser

1. Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Tel. 01573 / 7043561
E-Mail: daniel.obser@esv-augsburg-fussball.de

Werner Joachim
Werner Joachim

2. Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Tel. 0160 / 8725641
E-Mail: werner.joachim@esv-augsburg-fussball.de

Günter Pielotek
Günter Pielotek

3. Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Tel. 0160 / 5857874
E-Mail: guenter.pilotek@esv-augsburg-fussball.de

Rene Hoppe

Kassierer


E-Mail: rene.hoppe@esv-augsburg-fussball.de

Hubert Reiser
Hubert Reiser

1. Jugendleiter

Tel. 0162 / 3498816
E-Mail: hubert.reiser@esv-augsburg-fussball.de

Thomas Hofmann
Thomas Hofmann

2. Jugendleiter

Tel. 0159 / 01860171
E-Mail: thomas.hofmann@esv-augsburg-fussball.de

Christian Cordhilgenkamp

Sponsoring

Tel. 0176 / 70936491
E-Mail: christian.cordhilgenkamp@esv-augsburg-fussball.de

Basti Pasieka
Basti Pasieka

Presse / Marketing

Tel. 0151 / 53231384
E-Mail: basti.pasieka@esv-augsburg-fussball.de